“I want to ride my bicycle! Bicycle! Bicycle!”

Biking. All the time. It’s really exhausting sometimes. My thighs are tight like unto a dish. It sure would be nice to have a comfortable bed, because every morning my back pops like bubble wrap.

We’re hoping that we can set up appointments with our eight-year-old investigator more than once per week so we can get him baptized soon. One of our other investigators had a stroke, but we gave her a blessing, and she’s getting better. She can’t wait to come to church.

I’m excited because I finally bought some snack food. Ritz Bits! Cookies! I don’t know how I’m going to eat all my cereal before it gets stale, though.

This week our P-Day got moved from Monday to Tuesday because of Labor Day. At least that means we have a shorter work week.

Eh… I really don’t know what else to say this week. It’s been pretty tiring.

Anyway.

Leave a Reply

